5th Interstate Yoga Championship

Student participants -

A. Naveen, M.G. Ajay Prakash, Anandhi. R, Uma Maheshwari, Santhanalakshmi, Viveka, Aneesha, Jeevan, Jegan, Mayuran.

Inauguration - 7am

Competition Commencement – 8 am



The interstate yoga competition was organized and run successfully by The Gomukeshwara Research Institution group on 28/10/18 at Palaniappa Matric Hr. Sec. School, Avinashi, Tiruppur. The students made it on their own to the venue. There were around 800 participants of whom 18 students participated from our college and won the following trophies and medals. We also got the overall championship award and the participants were honoured with certificates and medals.

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS



S. NO	NAME	YEAR	PRIZES WON
1.	A.Naveen	IV	-
2.	M.G.Ajay Prakash	IV	-
3.	Anandhi.R	III	Common Category:• I-PlaceSpecial Category:• II-Place• Champion of Champions
4.	Uma Maheshwari	II	Common: IV-Place
5.	Santhanalakshmi	II	Common: II-Place
6.	Viveka	II	-
7.	Aneesha	II	-
8.	Jeevan	II	-
9.	Jegan	Ι	Common: III- Place

10.	Mayuran	Ι	-